Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

District News

District Tweets

Upcoming Events

September 21 - Thursday
Homecoming
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular
6:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
September 22 - Friday
Homecoming
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 23 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Cross Country-KHS
8:00 AM - Volleyball: JV Tournament
9:00 AM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational
8:00 PM - Homecoming Dance
September 25 - Monday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
September 26 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Meet
September 27 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
September 28 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
4:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Dual
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
September 29 - Friday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 30 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
10:00 AM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
October 2 - Monday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
October 3 - Tuesday
ZES Picture Retake
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:15 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
4:30 PM - MS Taco Tuesday Dinner
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 4 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
6:00 PM - Board Work Session
October 5 - Thursday
KMS Picture Retake
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Quad
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Quad
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular
6:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
October 6 - Friday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 7 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Cross Country-KHS
October 9 - Monday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
October 10 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 11 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
October 12 - Thursday
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:00 PM - Cross Country: MS Conference Meet
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Game
5:30 PM - MS PTP Meeting
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
October 13 - Friday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 14 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Cross Country-KHS
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Tournament
12:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational
October 16 - Monday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
October 17 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
October 18 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:00 PM - HS P/T/S Conference
4:00 PM - ZES & MS P/T/S Conferences
October 19 - Thursday
2:00 PM - ZES & MS P/T/S Conferences
3:30 PM - Cross Country-KHS
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular
October 20 - Friday
Non-work Day -- No School
Kiel Area School District • P.O. Box 201 416 Paine Street, Kiel, WI 53042 • (920) 894-2266 • Fax: (920) 894-5100
Copyright © 2017 Kiel Area School District. All Rights Reserved.