Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Twitter

Upcoming Events

February 26 - Monday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Quad
February 27 - Tuesday
ACT
No School for 9th, 10th, & 12th
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Quad
February 28 - Wednesday
ACT Work Keys
4:00 PM - HS P/T/S Conference
4:00 PM - ZES & MS P/T/S Conferences
March 1 - Thursday
2:00 PM - ZES & MS P/T/S Conferences
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Quad
March 2 - Friday
Non-work Day -- No School
March 5 - Monday
5:30 PM - HS Booster Club Meeting
March 6 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Quad
March 7 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Board Work Session
March 8 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Quad
5:30 PM - MS PTP Meeting
March 12 - Monday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Meet
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Quad
March 15 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Conference Meet
March 17 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Track: Varsity Invitational
March 19 - Monday
5:30 PM - ZES PTP Meeting
6:30 PM - ZES No Screens Week Bingo
March 20 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - ZES Spaghetti Supper
March 21 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Board Business Meeting
March 22 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
March 23 - Friday
3:00 PM - Track: Varsity Game
6:30 PM - jZES No Screens Week Dance
March 27 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
Kiel Area School District • P.O. Box 201 416 Paine Street, Kiel, WI 53042 • (920) 894-2266 • Fax: (920) 894-5100
Copyright © 2018 Kiel Area School District. All Rights Reserved.