School Board

The Board Members encourage the community to submit questions and/or comments to have meaningful dialogue. Please submit your requests via email or by contacting the District Office at 894-2266.

  School Board  
KASD LOGO Jim Bajczyk Dan Dietrich Janelle Liermann

KASD School Board
2016-2017

#RaiderPride

Jim Bajczyk
Member

jbajczyk@kiel.k12.wi.us

Dan Dietrich
Vice President
Buildings & Grounds 
Personnel
ddietrich@kiel.k12.wi.us

Janelle Liermann
Member
Curriculum
jliermann@kiel.k12.wi.us

Stuart Long Todd Olig Jill Preissner Robert Runge

Stuart Long
President
Curriculum 

slong@kiel.k12.wi.us

Todd Olig
Clerk
Finance
Personnel

tolig@kiel.k12.wi.us

Jill Preissner
Member
Buildings and Grounds Personnel
jpreissner@kiel.k12.wi.us

Robert Runge
Treasurer
Finance
Curriculum

rrunge@kiel.k12.wi.us

Kiel Area School District • P.O. Box 201 416 Paine Street, Kiel, WI 53042 • (920) 894-2266 • Fax: (920) 894-5100
Copyright © 2017 Kiel Area School District. All Rights Reserved.