A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Twitter

Upcoming Events

September 18 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
September 19 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Dual
6:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
September 20 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 21 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
8:30 AM - Volleyball: JV Invitational
9:00 AM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational
September 23 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
September 24 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
September 26 - Thursday
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
September 27 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 28 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
9:00 AM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational
September 30 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
October 1 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - MS Picture Re-take Day
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - MS Taco Tuesday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 2 - Wednesday
Walk to School Day
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
October 3 - Thursday
Zielanis Re-Take Day
4:00 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
6:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 4 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 5 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
October 7 - Monday
9:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Sub Sectional
3:30 PM - Mentor Training
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
October 8 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Sub Sectional
4:15 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Quad
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Quad
5:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
October 9 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Sectional
October 10 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Sectional
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 11 - Friday
MS Author Visit
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 12 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
12:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational
October 14 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
October 15 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 16 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - P/T/S Conferences
October 17 - Thursday
2:00 PM - P/T/S Conferences - Student Dismissal 1:20
4:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Game
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
October 18 - Friday
Non-work Day - No School
4:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
Kiel Area School District • 416 Paine Street, Kiel, WI 53042 • (920) 894-2266 • Fax: (920) 894-5100
Copyright © 2019 Kiel Area School District. All Rights Reserved.