As school remains closed, digital learning continues.

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Twitter

Upcoming Events

April 10 - Friday
Spring Recess - No school
April 13 - Monday
Spring Recess - No school
April 14 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - Golf: Varsity Mini Tourney
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Quad
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 16 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 17 - Friday
2:00 PM - Golf: Varsity Meet
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
April 20 - Monday
3:00 PM - Golf: Varsity Meet
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Quad
7:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 21 - Tuesday
2:30 PM - Golf: Varsity Mini Tourney
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Quad
4:15 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
April 23 - Thursday
1:00 PM - Golf: Varsity Mini Tourney
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
5:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 25 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Softball: Varsity Invitational
April 26 - Sunday
3:00 PM - Wisconsin Singers
April 27 - Monday
3:30 PM - Golf: Varsity Mini Tourney
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
April 28 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Quad
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 30 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
7:00 PM - 7th/8th Grade Spring Concert
May 1 - Friday
10:00 AM - Golf: Varsity Invitational
3:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
May 2 - Saturday
3:00 PM - Prom
May 4 - Monday
3:00 PM - Golf: Varsity Mini Tourney
3:30 PM - Mentor Training
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 5 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Relays
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 6 - Wednesday
Bike to School Day
5:30 PM - Student Art Gallery
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
May 7 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 9 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Quad
Kiel Area School District • 416 Paine Street, Kiel, WI 53042 • (920) 894-2266 • Fax: (920) 894-5100
Copyright © 2020 Kiel Area School District. All Rights Reserved.