A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Twitter

Upcoming Events

March 23 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Track: Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Track: Varsity Invitational
March 28 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Youth Art Month - Closing Reception
March 29 - Friday
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 2 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls JV Game
April 3 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
April 4 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Soccer: Girls JV Game
6:45 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 5 - Friday
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
April 8 - Monday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 9 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Golf: Varsity Mini Tourney
4:00 PM - Soccer: Girls JV Game
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Quad
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
6:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 11 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - MS PTP Meeting
April 12 - Friday
HS Musical
WHSFA State Festival
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
April 13 - Saturday
HS Musical
WHSFA State Festival
April 14 - Sunday
HS Musical
April 15 - Monday
12:00 PM - Golf: Varsity Mini Tourney
3:00 PM - Golf: Varsity Mini Tourney
April 16 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Quad
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
April 17 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
April 18 - Thursday
Spring Recess--No School
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 19 - Friday
Spring Recess--No School
April 21 - Sunday
Easter
Kiel Area School District • 416 Paine Street, Kiel, WI 53042 • (920) 894-2266 • Fax: (920) 894-5100
Copyright © 2019 Kiel Area School District. All Rights Reserved.