A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Twitter

Upcoming Events

September 23 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
September 24 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
3:30 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
September 25 - Friday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 26 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Cross Country-KHS
8:30 AM - Volleyball: JV Invitational
8:30 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
9:00 AM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
September 28 - Monday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
September 29 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Game
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
September 30 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
October 1 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Meet
4:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 2 - Friday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 3 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Cross Country-KHS
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
October 5 - Monday
9:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Sub Sectional
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
October 6 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:30 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 7 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Sectional
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
October 8 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 9 - Friday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 10 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Cross Country-KHS
12:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Invitational
October 12 - Monday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
4:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
October 13 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Game
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
6:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 14 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
October 15 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
4:00 PM - Cross Country: MS Conference Meet
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Game
6:00 PM - Swimming: Girls Varsity Triangular
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
October 16 - Friday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 17 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Cross Country-KHS
October 19 - Monday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
October 20 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
October 21 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
October 22 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
October 23 - Friday
3:00 PM - Cross Country-KHS
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
Kiel Area School District • 416 Paine Street, Kiel, WI 53042 • (920) 894-2266 • Fax: (920) 894-5100
Copyright © 2020 Kiel Area School District. All Rights Reserved.